elinelvira

Alla inlägg den 8 februari 2010

Av Elin - 8 februari 2010 21:59

God natt


nu har jag sett "spårlöst" och hon hittade sin mamma:) det var mycket spännande och bra!

men nu ska jag snart sova jag ska bara ned till köket och äta 1 blodapelsin och så ska jag lägga fram kläder till imorgon, sen så ska jag sova:D


Du har väll inte missat;

Citat;

I think love is fearless

 

Kram elle


hehe den här har jag gjort och den finns i min Twilight tidning (Twilight magazine),och den blev 47 sidor lång, yay.

 och jag har kanske inte sagt det men jag blev klar 1 vecka innan New moon hade premiär:D snart ska jag börja göra New moon magazine

  

Av Elin - 8 februari 2010 20:44

 

To me fearless is not the absence of fear. It's not being completely unafraid.

To me fearless is having fears.

Fearless is having doubts.

 Lots of them.

To me, fearless is living in spite of those things thet scare you to death.

Fearless is falling in love again, even though you've been hurt before.

Fearless is getting back up and fighting for what you wnat over and over again .. even though every time you've tried before, you have lost.

it's fearless to have faith that someday things will cahge

 Fearless is having the courage to say goodbye to someone who only hurts you, even if you can't breathe without them. It's fearless to say "you're NOT sorry" and walk away even if it's hurts.

I think allowing youself to cry at the bathroom floor is fearless.

 Letting go is fearless.

 then moving on and being alright.. thats fearless too.

But no matter what love throws at you, you have to belive in it!

  You have to belive in love stories and happy ends.

 I think love is fearless

 

 

Det är vad jag tror om kärlek !


Kram elle

Av Elin - 8 februari 2010 20:27

hejhej:D


Här är en artikel till alla som älskar Taylor swift:D den handlar om att hon ska släppa en ny platta i höst!! Yeeeey!!! I'm so happy:P!


"The first single from Swift's third album will go to radio in late summer or early fall, and the album will follow late in the year. "She was on an amazing writing spree through December and January, and we were able to go in and cut all those things," Borchetta says. "If she writes something great between now and July, it will go on the record. She's been extraordinarily prolific the last six months."

 

åå shit vad jag längtar tills dit:D

hoppas att hon lyckas skriva nått bra under våren.


hehe det är lite kul så här sa hon om sin första platta "Taylor swift" ;


PS: To all the boys who thought they would be cool and break my heart, guess what? Here are 14 songs written about you. HA.


hur cool attityd är inte det? go Tay!


kram elle<3


just nu är hon ute på sin världs turne och Igår var hon i syndney och hade en konsert:D

varför kommer kändisar aldrig hit? vill de att vi ska skicka något intyg att det inte finns isbjörnar på gatorna or what?

Klicka för stor bild

Av Elin - 8 februari 2010 20:00

Tjaba:P


Den här låten har vunnigt 2 grammys, så ni kan förstå att den är riktigt bra;)

Taylor swift är så himmla duktig på att skriva låtar! någon som håller med?


kram elle


 Enjoy<3

Av Elin - 8 februari 2010 19:04

Hejhej:)


Nu snart ska jag ladda ned några blider till min mobil och ladda över några till datorn:) ska bli skjönt att ha det gjort:)


Jag gick in på en sida om Taylor swift och gissa var jag hitta?

Soundtracklistan till Valentine's day! och taylor har 2 låtar med:D yeey! bra val av de som väljar musik!


Kram elle


älskar båda låtarna så otroligt mycket:D

1. Taylor Swift – Today Was A Fairy Tale
2. Michael Franti & Spearhead – Say Hey (I Love You)
3. Jools Holland and Jamiroquai – I’m In The Mood For Love
4. Willie Nelson – On The Street Where You Live
5. Sausalito Foxtrot – Everyday
6. Jewel – Stay Here Forever
7. Ben E. King – Amor
8. Amy Winehouse – Cupid
9. Maroon 5 – The Way You Look Tonight
10. Joss Stone – 4 And 20
11. Diane Birch – Valentino
12. Nat King Cole – Te Quiero Dijeste
13. Taylor Swift – Jump Then Fall
14. Black Gold – Shine
15. Steel Magnolia – Keep On Lovin’ You
16. Leighton Meester – Somebody To Love (featuring Robin Thicke)
17. The Bird and The Bee – I’m Into Something Good
18. Anju Ramapriyam – Signed Sealed Delivered I’m Yours
Av Elin - 8 februari 2010 18:03

Hej hej:)


Här kommer en helt sjukt bra låt som är skriven till New moon ( det är faktiskt sant!) och jag bara älskar den!

Så den kommer till på listan av låtar som borde varit med i new moon!

 Det som är snirkligt är det som passar in till sotryn och det markerade är det som verkligen passar in och därför ser ni att den är skriven till The twilight saga:D


New moon

 


Where are you its twilight, where are you tonight?
Somethin deep inside me, follows you in the night.
I cannot explain it, there is no fear in me.
For I would rather perish than live apart from thee.


We know hate is strong, and the world is wrong,
and the moon and the sun can't relate;
But we carry on, this forbidden song,
because love is much stronger than hate.

New Moon, new life with you.
(Tell me) What's wrong, whats right, whats true?
The further you try to run away, the closer I'm drawn to you
New day, new me~
New Moon.


Come with me its twilight, run away with me.
Dance me into midnight, shine your love on me.
Fatal and immortal, fascinating, free.
Take me on a Forks flight, high above the trees.



We know hate is strong, and the world is wrong,
and the moon and the sun can't relate;
But we carry on, this forbidden song,
because love is much stronger than hate.

New Moon, new destiny.
(Tell me) Is this—my tragedy?
Eclipsed by your love, blinded, confused, but closer I'm drawn to you
New day, new birth~
New Moon.


It's my tragic flaw, to be in your arms,
where the force is so strong I can't breath;
I am Artemis, you're my nemesis,
You're the one thing my heart can't release.

New breath, new birth,
New death, new earth,
New day, new me, new Moon.

I hear your voice in danger; in my dreams I see your face.
Deliver me from anger, cover me with your peace.
Come back to me beloved, appear to me in my sleep.
I've never been in so deep.


Av Elin - 8 februari 2010 17:49

Hejhej:)


Nu har jag ätigt och varit hos min kusin ett litet tag:) och så har jag ju varit i skolan barnen fick göra vintergatan med socker och de blev jättecoola:D riktigt snygga!

skulle också vilja göra en sånn, hehe :)

 nu ska jag hitta på nått av skriva om:P


kram elle


länge sen det var nått om The twilight saga:)

Av Elin - 8 februari 2010 06:15

Lif is a climb, but the view is great


kram elle

Elin, tjugo år med en stor förkärlek till ord och att fotografera. Läser på högskolan i ett försök att bli lite mer bildad (hade hellre varit på en strand i Grekland) ♥

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13
14
15 16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Kategorier

Länkar


Skapa flashcards