elinelvira

Alla inlägg den 9 juli 2012

Av Elin - 9 juli 2012 15:30

Och du menar att jag ska välja en? EN?! Nä.

"You think the truth is some big shiny discoball of purity?" - Alison


"I like different. Different's good. This town has too much of the same."- Toby


"...because it's easier to walk away than to fight for what you really want."- Aria


"It looks like her hair got into a fight with her face and they both lost."- Mona


Paige: That is so easy for you to say. You're fearless.
Emily: I am so not fearless!
Paige: You came out!
Emily: I didn't come out of the closet. I fell out on my face.


Jenna: What do you want from me?
Hanna: The Truth. Can you handle that?


Aria: Did you really leave a note for your mom?
Hanna: Yeah. "Dear Mommy, I went to the woods to trap a killer."


"Get in the bag, Mr Fitz!" - Aria


"There's nothing simple about lying."- Emily


"Aria, I went to fatcamp for five summers. I can handle some woods." - Hanna


"He. Left. Do you need me to tweet it to you?" - Melissa


"If lying was a crime, we would all be in jail." - Emily


"You're the teacher. I'm the student, remember?" - Aria


"You know, I've always hope my first sunrise would have Tequila in it." - Hanna


"You know what? Just don’t talk about the Biebs, okay? You don’t know the Biebs, you don’t understand the Biebs. Or his hair." - Hanna


"So this is what a real date with Ezra Fitz looks like? Damn!"- Aria


"I get it. The rich girls steal, the pretty girls lie, the smart girls play dumb and the dumb girls spend their days trying to be all of the above." - Caleb


"Don't you guys have practice or did you lose your balls?" - Aria


"What you and I have, is the most real and honest thing in my life." - Ezra


"Dying doesn't make you a saint." - Lucas


...I could probably go on forever.



Elin, tjugo år med en stor förkärlek till ord och att fotografera. Läser på högskolan i ett försök att bli lite mer bildad (hade hellre varit på en strand i Grekland) ♥

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29
30 31
<<< Juli 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Kategorier

Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards