elinelvira

Alla inlägg den 17 mars 2013

Av Elin - 17 mars 2013 20:47




I think for me, when I write songs I try to stick to what I know, so I always end up writing a lot of songs about my life and people in my life, and things that really affect me. And I think it’s the most amazing feeling when you’ve written a song and you say exactly how you feel. Sometimes it gets complicated because sometimes you’re not just feeling one thing. Sometimes It gets chaotic in your head. And this tends to happen when you’re losing somebody or trying to forget about somebody. One time that happened to me, and I was feeling so much that I couldn’t really figure out how to say it in a song. And so I decided that maybe the best thing to do might be to just write down exactly what happened, because I remembered it all."          

                                                  



                                                  - Taylor Swift about All Too Well

                                                  


                                                

Tårarna bara rann, en av de mest brutalt ärliga texter jag hört. Så fint.


Kramis

Elin, tjugo år med en stor förkärlek till ord och att fotografera. Läser på högskolan i ett försök att bli lite mer bildad (hade hellre varit på en strand i Grekland) ♥

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4
5
6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15
16
17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Kategorier

Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards